Skip to Main Content
Main site homepage

George W. Wallace Library | Bibliothèque: Home

Find Books (Print) and DVDs

 

Ask Us Chat

chat loading...

Live Chat Offline until August 20

Use Ask Us Form or Contact Us

Featured Library Collections

National Film Board of Canada

NFB.ca "includes documentaries, animations, experimental films, fiction and interactive works. ... showcas[ing] films that take a stand on issues of global importance that matter to Canadians—stories about the environment, human rights, international conflict, the arts and more." -- taken from website.

Also available in French.

⭐Note to faculty: Create an NFB account and then contact us to get the token link required to access all the exclusive CAMPUS Education titles as well as any accompanying teacher resources.

See other Library databases.

Usito

French language dictionary created in Quebec by the Université de Sherbrooke and freely available online. Includes antonymes and synonymes. See also Dictionaries Guide and French Resources Guide.

Ebook Central

An electronic book collection with titles from many subject areas. Most titles have unlimited access. For reference works type a subject and the word encyclopedia or dictionary OR select History Ebook Subscription Collection on the Advanced Search page. See other Ebook databases.

JSTOR

Content from scholarly journals, ebooks and primary sources from many subject areas including, arts, business & economics, history, humanities, law, literature, medicine & health, science & mathematics, and social sciences.

On Display : New Books

Browse the list of books in the Main Display case at the Library entrance. All the books are available to borrow. Ask Us! Display - New Books - June 2024 to view list online.

 

New Books on Display

List of books on wooden display shelves inside the Library next to the stairs to the 3rd floor.
Find more print books and DVDS on the Library Catalogue and more new stuff.

Library Services, Spaces and More