Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Library Home
ABOUT
Hours
Contact Us
FAQs
How do I...?
Loan Policies
More About Us...
FIND
SOURCES:
A to Z Databases
Articles
Books and DVDs
Ebooks
Streaming Videos
More Resources...
SERVICES:
Computer Use
Printing and Copying
More Services...
HELP
RESEARCH HELP:
Ask Us Chat
Ask Us Desk
Ask Us Form
More Help...
RESEARCH TOOLS:
Citation Styles
How do I...?
Subject/Course Guides
Unlocking Research
More Research Tools...
SIGN IN
YOUR ACCOUNTS:
Library Koha Account
Microsoft 365
Moodle
Omnivox
Turnitin
WeBWorK
ON CAMPUS ONLY:
PaperCut MF
FREE TUTORING:
Learning Centre
Writing Centre
FACULTY
UNLOCKING RESEARCH
ASK US
Champlain College Saint-Lambert
George W. Wallace Library
Subject/Course Guides
Geography
Other Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Geography
A guide to resources for geography research.
Home
Country Information
Maps
Other Resources
Statistics
Article databases
Ebook Central
Statistics
Statista
Find statistics from around the world on subjects like society, demographics and much more.
OECD
The OECD is an intergovernmental organization with 35 member countries. Click on "Countries" for country info or "Data" (at the very top of the page) to access a search box.
UNdata
A database of statistical information from the United Nations.
Article databases
Champlain's article databases
Click one of the links on this page to access a database and find articles.
BAnQ numérique
Databases and other resources from the Bibliothèque et Archives nationales du Québec.
Ebook Central
Ebook Central
Access Ebook Central through the list of ebook providers on the library website.
<<
Previous:
Maps
